Oversigt

Automobilforhandler
Jan Stormgaard
jan@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Tlf: 59 45 93 01
 
Regnskabschef
Ann Schultz
as@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Tlf: 59 45 93 03
 
Værkstedschef
Lars Carstensen
lc@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Tlf: 59 45 93 06
 
Reservedelschef
Theis Folmar
tf@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Tlf: 59 45 93 12
 

Škoda Afdelingschef
Henrik kirk
henrik@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Tlf: 70 230 220
Salgschef
Jacob Asbjørn
jas@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Tlf: 59 45 93 08


Škoda, Mitsubishi
, Citroën, Opel , Hyundai & SsangYong

Hoved nummer: 70 230 220

 
 

Škoda & Mitsubishi

Ved Faurgården 5B, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf.:  70 230 220  Fax: 5945 1126
 
Škoda Brand Manager
Claus Madsen
claus@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Škoda Reservedelsansvarlig
Martin Jensen
martin@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Škoda/Mitsubishi
Værkfører
Per Christensen
per@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Škoda Salgselev
Jesper Øhrsdal
jesper@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Mitsubishi Brand Manager
Claus Madsen
claus@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Mitsubishi Reservedele

Martin Jensen
martin@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Bogholder
Lisbeth Müller
lisbeth@autohusetstormgaard.dk
 

Citroën, Opel , Hyundai & SsangYong

Tåstrup Møllevej 6, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf.:  70 230 220  Fax: 5943 6341 
 
Citroën Brand Manager
Jacob Asbjørn
Tlf: 24 34 03 45
jas@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Citroën Værkfører

René Petersen
Tlf: 59 45 93 05
rp@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Citroën Salg
Kenneth Bjerregaard
Tlf: 59 45 93 04
kb@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Citroën
Kontor assistent

Majbritt Thygesen
Tlf: 70 230 220
mt@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Opel Værkfører
Søren Agerlund
Tlf: 59 45 93 07
sa@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Opel Salg
Tlf: 70 230 220

Opel Lager
Jan Schou
Tlf: 59 45 93 11
jsp@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Opel Support
Henrik Andersen

Tlf: 70 230 220
ha@autohusetstormgaard.dk
Hyundai Brand Manager
Poul Jørgensen
Tlf: 59 45 93 25
pj@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Reservedelschef
Theis Folmar
Tlf: 70 230 220
tf@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Hyundai Værkfører
Claus Jørgensen
Tlf: 59 45 93 23
cj@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Hyundai Lager
Rene Jørgensen
Tlf: 59 45 93 24
rj@autohusetstormgaard.dk

Hyundai Salgselev
Daniel Nielsen
dn@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Eftermarkedskoordinator
Arne Fogtman
Tlf: 59 45 93 14
af@autohusetstormgaard.dk


Kontorassistent

Beth Rasmussen
Tlf: 59 45 93 00
br@autohusetstormgaard.dk